Today

9:30 am - 5:30 pm
LAST ADMISSION 4:30 PM
View Schedule

Thursday, March 23

9:30 am
Grounds Open
5:30 pm
Grounds Close
Tickets Map Your Visit

Panda Update – Wednesday, March 22

Now that our two little girls have mastered the running thing, the climbing thing, and the exploring thing in their...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, March 20

As animals get older it is important to monitor their health with different criteria in mind. Heart health is especially...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, March 17

You may have noticed that Lun and her munchkins spent the morning in a behind-the-scenes den the other day and...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, March 15

Months ago in our nursery updates, you may remember us writing to you all about how we would sometimes do...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, March 13

The cubs are becoming expert climbers. They are still a bit awkward about it, but as soon as they go...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, March 10

I know I wrote about Xi Lun coming in last week on her own, but she is doing so well...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, March 8

The cubs are growing like weeds! I have been on a mini vacation for the last five days and came...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, March 6

Yesterday was my first day working with the pandas in three weeks. I get regular updates from the primary panda...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, March 3

Throughout the day, we bring the pandas into the back so that we can clean up leftovers and give them...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, March 1

Even though the cubs are only just under 6 months old, and weigh around 9 kilograms (give or take, depending...
Read More

Connect With Your Wild Side #onlyzooatl