Today

9:30 am - 6:30 pm
LAST ADMISSION 5:30 PM
View Schedule

Sunday, August 20

9:30 am
Grounds Open
6:30 pm
Grounds Close
Tickets Map Your Visit

Panda Updates – Friday, August 18

This is the first time I have been around for a panda birthday, and it’s super fun that all four...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, August 16

Ya Lun and Xi Lun have been interested in and playing with bamboo for several months now. However, just in...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, August 14

Now that the cubs are older and have been eating leafeater biscuits more reliably and more quickly, we can start...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, August 11

It’s almost party time in PandaLand! This time of year, there are a lot of exciting things happening for the...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, August 9

If you were watching PandaCam last week, you may have noticed that the hammock was missing from the dayroom. While...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, August 4

It’s been awhile since my last shift in PandaLand, and I’m amazed at how much the girls have grown, both...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, August 2

I know we’ve talked a lot about how playful Yang Yang’s been …but his antics have been cracking all of...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, July 31

Yang Yang isn’t the only one in a playful mood the past few days! He has, however, caused early retirement...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, July 28

As we’ve mentioned in previous posts, one of the most fun parts of watching the twins grow up is observing...
Read More

Panda Update – Wednesday, July 26

A few days ago we were privileged to have the Atlanta Journal-Constitution out to the Zoo to visit Ya Lun...
Read More

Connect With Your Wild Side #onlyzooatl