Today

9:30 am - 5:30 pm
LAST ADMISSION 4:30 PM
View Schedule

Tuesday, June 27

Tickets Map Your Visit

Panda Updates – Monday, April 10

The girls have become very capable climbers, so much so that the playpen no longer contains them. We generally don’t...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, April 7

As part of our enrichment program, we offer the pandas various scents. Some of their favorites are cinnamon, mint mouthwash,...
Read More

Panda Update – Thursday, April 6

A quick special update since we know many of you were wondering about yesterday’s weather in stormy Atlanta! It is...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, April 3

We know the cubs are getting comfortable with each new area when they are able to sleep in that area....
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, March 31

Mulch! If you’ve stopped by our panda viewing and checked out the dayrooms, you might have noticed that the rooms...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, March 29

After a busy couple of days exploring the new frontier of their outdoor habitats, Ya Lun and Xi Lun had...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, March 27

The cubs are hitting a new milestone: outside time! One important step for them spending time outside is that we...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, March 24

We keepers are very excited to have Arrow bamboo (sp. Pseudosasa japonica) for the adult pandas this week! Arrow is...
Read More

Panda Update – Wednesday, March 22

Now that our two little girls have mastered the running thing, the climbing thing, and the exploring thing in their...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, March 20

As animals get older it is important to monitor their health with different criteria in mind. Heart health is especially...
Read More

Connect With Your Wild Side #onlyzooatl