We are anticipating a busy weekend for Boo at the Zoo! Check out these tips for parking, directions, and more.

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Today

9:30 am - 6:30 pm
LAST ADMISSION 5:30 PM
View Schedule

Sunday, October 22

Tickets Map Your Visit

Panda Updates – Wednesday, August 2

I know we’ve talked a lot about how playful Yang Yang’s been …but his antics have been cracking all of...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, July 31

Yang Yang isn’t the only one in a playful mood the past few days! He has, however, caused early retirement...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, July 28

As we’ve mentioned in previous posts, one of the most fun parts of watching the twins grow up is observing...
Read More

Panda Update – Wednesday, July 26

A few days ago we were privileged to have the Atlanta Journal-Constitution out to the Zoo to visit Ya Lun...
Read More

Panda Update – Monday, July 24

In less than two months, the cubs will be turning a year old! This means the twins will soon be...
Read More

Panda Update – Friday, July 21

“What’s it like working with the pandas?” We get that question a lot as we walk around the Zoo, or...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, July 19

As you’ve probably seen on our social media this week, it’s National Zookeepers Week! Zookeepers work long and hard hours...
Read More

Panda Updates – Monday, July 17

Now that the girls are consuming more leafeater biscuits and consuming more milk (Mom’s and supplemental), there is quite a...
Read More

Panda Updates – Friday, July 14

Today was an extra-fun enrichment day here in PandaLand! As the twins get older, they are showing more interest in...
Read More

Panda Updates – Wednesday, July 12

Everything is going great as usual over here in the panda building. The cubs are growing like weeds every day....
Read More

Connect With Your Wild Side #onlyzooatl